News & Dates
banner_106.jpg

Dates for the diary


.

.


.




Return on Tuesday 18th April-Thursday 25th May 2017

Pre-school closed on Friday 26th for a staff training day


Half Term Holiday- Monday 29th May-Friday 3rd June 2017


Return on Monday 5th June-Tuesday -18th July 2017


Monday 1st May 2017 Pre-school closed for Bank Holiday.


Thursday 8th June 2017- Pre-school closed for Polling day.


Wednesday 14th June 2017_ Pre-school closed for Godstone Farm trip.


Wednesday 19th July- Sports Day (Pre-school closed).

















 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 


 

 


 


 



 


 

 .